Keeping Historical Romance Fresh

Sasha Cottman

Promised to the Swedish Prince

London Lords

Out Now!

Devoted to the Spanish Duke

London Lords

Oct 2020 Preorder Now!

Wedded to the Welsh Baron (Mistletoe and Mayhem Regency Anthology)

London Lords

Coming Nov

Welcome to the home of USA Today Bestselling Author Sasha Cottman

I love to write stories of passion and warmth, full of characters who readers of Romance can take to their hearts. Come join me on a journey of love in the world of Regency London.